Contacts

HMAAC – 2016 Contacts
 Last Name  Board of Director  Nres Xeem  New Year Committee
Cha Lee (Lis) Cha  Lee (Lis) Cha Lee (Lis) Cha
cha@hmongcolorado.org leecha02@gmail.com
Moua Ka Moua Nhia Koua Moua
 moua@hmongcolorado.org niakoua.moua@yahoo.com
Lee Lauj Pov Lis Greg Lee
lee@hmongcolorado.org gregnlee1@gmail.com
Lor Ace (Ceeb) Kiatoukaysy  Lab Lor Lab Lor
lor@hmongcolorado.org lablor01@yahoo.com
Thao  NA  NA
 NA  NA
Vang Long Vang Cheng Vang
vang@hmongcolorado.org tcvang@live.com
Vue Chen Vue  Kongfong Vue Kong Vue
chen.vue@gmail.com vueyer@hotmail.com
Xiong  Yer Xiong  Lee E. Xiong Lee E. Xiong
xiong@hmongcolorado.org lxionge@hotmail.com
HMAAC – Officers and Coordinators
Role Name Phone# Email
President Crystal Muas  720-840-2114  crystal.moua@hmongcolorado.org
Vice-President  Kyle Vue  970-412-9427  kyle.vue@hmongcolorado.org
Web Developer  Acey Lor 720-220-8392  lor@hmongcolorado.org
Treasurer  Jeannie Lee  303-868-4779  jeannie.lee@hmongcolorado.org
Assistant Treasurer  Vacant
PR / Communications Jasper Vue  720-933-9159  jasper.vue@hmongcolorado.org
Secretary  Vacant
New Year Committee – Officers and Coordinators
Role Name Phone# Email
Chair Lee Cha leecha02@gmail.com
Co-Chair
Secretary
Program Coordinator
Committee Member Nhia Koua Moua 720-431-0072 kouamoua@yahoo.com
Committee Member
Committee Member
Committee Member
Committee Member
Committee Member
Committee Member
Committee Member
Committee Member
Committee Member
Committee Member
Hmong Colorado Pageant Chair Mai Choua Lee 720-445-2515 misshcp@gmail.com
Hmong Student Association of Colorado (HSAC)
Role Name Phone# Email
President Shengh Xiong 720-301-1980 shengh.xiong@gmail.com
Vice-President TBD
Public Relations/Volunteer Coordinaor Cindy Her 303-482-6870 Cinmin22@yahoo.com
Event Coordinator/Historian Nicolas Mouanoutoua 303-704-0645 nicolas.mouanoutoua@gmail.com
Treasurer Shaneth Lor 720-280-0877 shanethlor@yahoo.com